ARAB GEOPHYSICAL EXPLORATION
SERVICES COMPANY

 
Home
About
Latest News
Crew AG02
Crew AG03
HSE
Contact
Brochure
2010 - AGESCO

Contact Details

Samir Moura
Operations Manager
Mobile : (+218) 091 3790891
smoura@agesco-ly.com
Ahmed Essed
General Manager
Mobile : (+218) 091 2123318
aessed@agesco-ly.com
Atef Mahfod Ben Ayad
Financial And Administration Manager
Mobile: (+218) 091 3774753
ambenayad@agesco-ly.com

Theofanis Vestis
Operations Supervisor
Mobile : (+218) 091 3800295
tvestis@agesco-ly.com
Steve Stuart
Corporate HSE Supervisor
Mobile : (+218) 092 8981683
sstewart@agesco-ly.com
Mahmoud Erhebi
Crew Supervisor
Mobile : (+218) 091 2204515
merhebi@agesco-ly.com
Yousef Aboud
Crew Supervisor
Mobile : (+218) 091 3818540
yaboud@agesco-ly.com
Julian Hillman
Survey Supervisor
Mobile : (+218) 091 7541756
jhillman@agesco-ly.com
Bryan Archer
Crew Supervisor
Mobile : (+218) 092 7457944
barcher@agesco-ly.com
Rashid Fergati
Mobile : (+218) 092 7730474
Mechanical Supervisor
rfergati@agesco-ly.com
Ramadan Gwigil
QC Supervisor
Mobile : (+218) 091 3238311
rgwigil@agesco-ly.com

General Enquiries

Arab Geophysical Exploration Services Company
Suani Road, Sidi Mousa Street,
Tripoli, Libya.
P.O.Box 84224

Tel 21821-7155770/1/2
Fax 218-21-7155780

email : agesco@agesco-ly.com